## S.C.V.B. GOVERNMENT COLLEGE PALAMPUR DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

## Second Merit List for Admission in B.Com 1st Year Session 2021-2022

Following candidates are directed to report for counselling B.Com 1st year of the college on 2<sup>nd</sup> September 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Sharp with the printed/ filled admission form (Already submitted online) with all the required original documents for spot verification, failing which their final recommendation for admission will be denied. They are further directed to also submit the self-attested photocopies of the required certificates along with the admission forms.

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name
1.	Diksha	Kuldeep Kumar
2.	Akshit Mahajan	Surinder Mahajan
3.	Saksham Rana	Inderjeet Rana
4.	Priyanshu Walia	Raj Kumar
5.	Sahil Patial	Manmohan Singh
6.	Kshitij Sharma	Rakesh Kumar
7.	Savita	Jaisi Ram
8.	Pravesh Kumar	Tilak Raj
9.	Sparsh Kumar	Manoj Kumar
10.	Mansi Thakur	Mohinder Singh
11.	Rajat Kumar	Raman Kumar



12.	Shivani	Ajay Kumar
13.	Khushboo Manhas	Dilbag Singh
14.	Ritik	Ravi Kumar
15.	Raman	Pyar Chand
16.	Shivam Guleria	Manoj Kumar
17.	Sahil Kumar	Joginder Singh
18.	Kashish Rana	Anil Kumar
19.	Kapil	Karam Chand
20.	Rajeev	Kashmir Chand
21.	Varun Kumar	Ravinder
22.	Sohit Rana	Sunil Rana

Convener

Prof. Sarjeev Kumar Sharma

Co-Convener

PRINCIPAL SCI S.C.V.B. Govt. College Palampur