ADMISSION COMMITTEES

For B.A/B.Sc./ B.Com. 1^{st Year} Admission, Session 2020-21

Stream	Admission Committee		
	Name	Designation	Contact Number
Science Section	Dr. R.S. Chandel	Associate Professor Mathematics	9418145645 (On working days, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Dr. Ajay Thakur	Associate Professor Chemistry	8219209959 (On working day, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Prof. Deepak Mohan	Associate Professor Zoology	
	Prof. Arun Dixit	Assistant Professor Physics	
	Prof. Rajesh Bhardwaj	Assistant Professor Physics	
	Dr. Hitesh Thakur	Assistant Professor Botany	
Arts Section	Prof. Dhanbir Singh	Assistant Professor Geography	9418485000 (On working days, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Prof. Sanjeev Sharma	Assistant Professor Economics	9418753684 (On working days, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Prof. Rakesh Kumar Pushap	Assistant Professor Economics	
	Prof. Vikas Kalotra	Assistant Professor History	
	Prof. Poonam Sharma	Assistant Professor History	
	Prof. Mayank Rana	Assistant Professor Tour & Travel	
Commerce Section	Dr. Gagan Jaggi	Associate Professor Commerce	9418043797 (On working days, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Dr. Deep Thakur	Assistant Professor English	9418487363 (On working days, from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
	Dr. Munish Sharma	Assistant Professor Physics	
	Dr. Nancee Chauhan	Assistant Professor Commerce	
	Dr. Vivek Chandel	Assistant Professor Botany	
	Prof. Kamlesh Rana	Assistant Professor Commerce	